Van Buren School District Certified Personnel Policy Committee Members 2023-2024

SCHOOL	REPRESENTATIVE	EMAIL
Van Buren High School	Cynthia Bailey (2) Laura Rogers (2)	
Van Buren Freshman Academy	Heather Dillard (2)	
Northridge Middle School	Crystal Reeves (2) Stacey Little (2)	
Butterfield Trail Middle School	Kellie Jackson (2) Eleanor Wallace (1)	
King Elementary School	Jodie Roberson (2)	
Parkview Elementary School	Megan Beane (2)	
Rena Elementary School	Taylor Webb (1)	
Oliver Springs Elementary School	Emily Sullivan (1)	
Central Elementary School	Leslie Wilcox (1)	
Tate Elementary School	Corie Williams (1)	
Administration	Tia Smith (2)	
Administration	Mark Titsworth (1)	