Van Buren School District Classified Personnel Policy Committee 2023-2024

Committee Member	Department
Amanda Reese	At-Large
Amy Burrows	Food Service
Holly Plunkett	Paraprofessionals
Tod Myers	Transportation
Laurie Whitworth	Maintenance, Operations, and Custodians
Jennifer Hutchins	Administrative Assistants
Lori Trentham	Administration
Frank Petray	Administration