District Directory

Andrew Cone

Activities Administrator
dcone@vbsd.us

Brian Summerhill

Assistant Superintendent
bsummerhill@vbsd.us

Harold Jeffcoat

Superintendent
harold.jeffcoat@vbsd.us

Karen Allen

Dir Fed/state Prgrms
kallen@vbsd.us

Lori Trentham

Business Manager
ltrentham@vbsd.us

Nancy Robbins

Dir Elem Curriculum
nrobbins@vbsd.us

Randy Loyd

Athletics Director/student Services
rloyd@vbsd.us