District Directory

Cone, Andrew

Activities Administrator
dcone@vbsd.us

Summerhill, Brian

Deputy Superintendent
bsummerhill@vbsd.us

Jeffcoat, Harold

Superintendent
harold.jeffcoat@vbsd.us

Allen, Karen

Assistant Superintendent
kallen@vbsd.us

Trentham, Lori

Business Manager
ltrentham@vbsd.us

Robbins, Nancy

Dir Of Elem Curr/federal Prgrms
nrobbins@vbsd.us

Loyd, Randell

Activity Director
rloyd@vbsd.us