Wellness

Van Buren School District Wellness Committee
All Meetings are from 9:00-10:00am at the Administration Building Dates for 2017-18: Oct. 4, Dec. 6, March 7, May 2
Drew Cone - District Health Coordinator  (479)474-7942, dcone@vbsd.us
Please contact Drew Cone for more information and how to get involved.
5.29 Wellness Policy
School Health Coordinators


Jennifer Almond

(479)474-2661

jalmond@vbsd.us

Karen Beckner

(479)471-3150

kbeckner@vbsd.us

Angie Blake

(479)471-3190

ablake@vbsd.us

Mark Titsworth

(479)471-3126

mark.titsworth@vbsd.us

Cindy Green

(479)474-6838

cgreen@vbsd.us

Tabitha Helling

(479)474-7059

tabitha.helling@vbsd.us

Aimee McCabe

(479)474-6918

aimee.mccabe@vbsd.us

Lisa Miller

(479)471-3160

lisa.miller@vbsd.us

Jenny Newman

(479)474-8730

jennifer.newman@vbsd.us

Michelle Shipman

(479)471-3130

michele.shipman@vbsd.us

Jenks Smith

(479)474-6821

jsmith@vbsd.us

District Wellness Members


Aimee McCabe

City Heights Elementary

Angie Blake

Rena Elementary

Becky Goerig

Freshman Academy

Cha'ron Page

Student

Cindy Green

Butterfield Middle School

Delaney Farris

FoodCorps

Jenks Smith

VBHS Asst. Principal

Jennifer Almond

King Elementary

Jenny Newman

Parkview Elementary

Joe Hurst

Community

Karen Beckner

Izard Learning Center

Lena Davis

Student

Leslie Wagner

Tate Elementary

Lisa Montgomery

Northridge Middle School

Mary Grace Stoneking

FoodCorps

Michael Brammer

Parent

Michael Kinney

VBHS

Rachel Bond

Nurse

Roy Kendrick

Child Nutrition Director

Terry Williams

Central Elementary

Theresa Bell

School Board

2017-18 VBSD Wellness Information.pdf