Wellness

Van Buren School District Wellness Committee

All Meetings are from 9:00-10:00am at the VBSD PD Center Dates for 2019-20: Sept. 13, Dec. 11, Feb. 12, April 14

Drew Cone - Wellness Coordinator (479)474-7942, dcone@vbsd.us

Please contact Drew Cone for more information and how to get involved.

5.29 Wellness Policy

School Health Coordinators

Jennifer Almond

(479)474-2661

jalmond@vbsd.us

Jennifer Feeny

(479)471-3150

jennifer.feeny@vbsd.us

Angie Blake

(479)471-3190

ablake@vbsd.us

Mark Titsworth

(479)471-3126

mark.titsworth@vbsd.us

Cindy Green

(479)474-6838

cgreen@vbsd.us

Jacque Hatman

(479)474-7059

jacquelyn.hatman@vbsd.us

Aimee McCabe

(479)474-6918

aimee.mccabe@vbsd.us

Becky Goerig

(479)471-3160

bgoerig@vbsd.us

Jenny Newman

(479)474-8730

jennifer.newman@vbsd.us

Michelle Shipman

(479)471-3130

michele.shipman@vbsd.us

Jenks Smith

(479)474-6821

jsmith@vbsd.us


District Wellness Members

Aimee McCabe

City Heights Elementary

Angie Blake

Rena Elementary

Aubrey Pham

Student

Becky Goerig

Freshman Academy

Cara Saffell

Parent

Cindy Green

Butterfield Middle School

Ethan Downey

Student

Jenks Smith

VBHS Asst. Principal

Jennifer Almond

King Elementary

Jennifer Feeny

RVVA

Jenny Newman

Parkview Elementary

Joe Hurst

Community

Leslie Wagner

Tate Elementary

Lindsay Bonilla

Parent

Lisa Montgomery

Northridge Middle School

Mabrey McKenna

Student

Marissa Dull

FoodCorps

Michael Brammer

Parent

Michael Kinney

VBHS

Rachel Bond

Nurse

Roy Kendrick

Child Nutrition Director

Stephannie Baldwin

FoodCorps

Terry Williams

Central Elementary

Theresa Bell

School Board



2018-19 VBSD Wellness Information.pdf

Minutes for 10-4-17 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 12-6-17 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 3-7-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 5-2-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 10-10-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 12-12-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 2-20-2019 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 5-7-19 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 9-13-19 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf