District Directory

Allen, Karen

Assistant Superintendent
kallen@vbsd.us

Baggett, Theresa

Administrative Asst.
theresa.baggett@vbsd.us

Barnett, Bradley

Maintenance
bradley.barnett@vbsd.us

Bartmier, Rusty

Maintenance
russell.bartmier@vbsd.us

Beckham, Grant

Maintenance
grant.beckham@vbsd.us

Beene, Nathaniel

Bus Driver
nathaniel.beene@vbsd.us

Brewer, Dereck

Bus Driver
dereck.brewer@vbsd.us

Caldwell, Charles

Maintenance
cr.caldwell@vbsd.us

Caldwell, Kelsea

Special Education Teacher
kelsea.caldwell@vbsd.us

Chambers, Stacey

Fiscal Services
stacey.chambers@vbsd.us

Chisolm, Melinda

Superintendent Office Staff
melinda.chisolm@vbsd.us

Clemmons, Tessa

Director Of Food Service
tessa.clemmons@vbsd.us

Cone, Drew

Athletics Director
dcone@vbsd.us

Cooksey, Brian

Maintenance
brian.cooksey@vbsd.us

Couch, Amber

Admin Asst - Athletic Dept
amber.couch@vbsd.us

Cruz, Ana

Purchasing Agent
ana.cruz@vbsd.us

Daugherty, Richard

Adult Education
richard.daugherty@vbsd.us

Davidson, Larry

Administrative Asst.
larry.davidsonjr@vbsd.us

Dickens, Brent

Maintenance
brent.dickens@vbsd.us

Dollard, Amanda

Administrative Asst. Transportation
amanda.dollard@vbsd.us

Dutton, Steven

Cook
steven.dutton@vbsd.us

Faubus, Deborah

Director Of Adult Education
dfaubus@vbsd.us

Fernandez, Sabino

Mechanic
sabino.fernandez@vbsd.us

Gann, Lyndzi

F A C Technical Asst
lyndzi.gann@vbsd.us

Guerrero, Sonia

Dir Of Elementary Education Svcs
Sonia.Guerrero@vbsd.us

Heckman, Myron

Director Of Secondary Learning Services
myron.heckman@vbsd.us

Hutchins, Jennifer

Superintendent Office Staff
jhutchins@vbsd.us

Jeffcoat, Harold

Superintendent
harold.jeffcoat@vbsd.us

Johnson, Veronica

Director Of Behavior Services
Veronica.Johnson@vbsd.us

Kaszubowski, Rebecca

Eschool S M S Administrator
rebecca.kaszubowski@vbsd.us

King, James

Custodian
james.king@vbsd.us

Lale, Kristy

Human Resources Asst
kristy.lale@vbsd.us

Lipe, Sherry

Eschool S M S Administrator
sherry.lipe@vbsd.us

Mays, Patrick

Director Of Technology
pmays@vbsd.us

Mc Roberts, Dustin

Director Of Fine Arts Center
dustin.mcroberts@vbsd.us

Miranda, Angela

Administrative Asst
amiranda@vbsd.us

Mongold, Luther

Maintenance
luther.mongold@vbsd.us

Muck, Teresa

Superintendent Office Staff
teresa.muck@vbsd.us

Mullis, Clint

Custodian
clint.mullis@vbsd.us

Mulloy, Summer

Dir Of Human Resources
summer.mulloy@vbsd.us

Petray, Frank

Director Of Transportation
frank.petray@vbsd.us

Pham, Audrey

Asst Food Service Director
audrey.Pham@vbsd.us

Ransom, Brittany

Communications & Media Consultant
brittany.ransom@vbsd.us

Riggs, Jason

Bus Driver
Jason.Riggs@vbsd.us

Rogers, Toby

Maintenance
toby.rogers@vbsd.us

Ross, Shari

Superintendent Office Staff
slross@vbsd.us

Selby, Terri

Fiscal Services
terri.selby@vbsd.us

Smith, Joshua

Fine Arts Technician
joshua.smith@vbsd.us

Spears, Danny

Director Of Maintenance
danny.spears@vbsd.us

Stetson, Judy

Adult Education
judy.stetson@vbsd.us

Summerhill, Brian

Deputy Superintendent
bsummerhill@vbsd.us

Thomas, Abjit

Custodian
Abjit.Thomas@vbsd.us

Trentham, Lori

Business Manager
ltrentham@vbsd.us

Vargas, Jaelyn

Registered Behavior Tech
jaelyn.vargas@vbsd.us

Willis, James

Custodian
James.Willis@vbsd.us

Workman, Colton

Mechanic
scott.workman@vbsd.us