District Directory

Allen, Karen

Assistant Superintendent
kallen@vbsd.us

Chambers, Stacey

Fiscal Services
stacey.chambers@vbsd.us

Chisolm, Melinda

Superintendent-office Staff
melinda.chisolm@vbsd.us

Clemmons, Tessa

Director Of Food Service
tessa.clemmons@vbsd.us

Cone, Drew

Athletics Director
dcone@vbsd.us

Cruz, Ana

Purchase Agent
ana.cruz@vbsd.us

Faubus, Deborah

Director Of Adult Education
dfaubus@vbsd.us

Haver, Joyce

Director Of Elementary Learning Services
jhaver@vbsd.us

Heckman, Myron

Director Of Secondary Learning Services
myron.heckman@vbsd.us

Hutchins, Jennifer

Superintendent-office Staff
jhutchins@vbsd.us

Jeffcoat, Harold

Superintendent
harold.jeffcoat@vbsd.us

Jones, Kristina

Human Resource Assistant
kristina.jones@vbsd.us

Kaszubowski, Rebecca

Eschool Sms Administrator
rebecca.kaszubowski@vbsd.us

Lipe, Sherry

Eschool
sherry.lipe@vbsd.us

Mays, Patrick

Director Of Technology
pmays@vbsd.us

Mcroberts, Dustin

Director Of Fine Arts Center
dustin.mcroberts@vbsd.us

Muck, Teresa

Superintendent-office Staff
teresa.muck@vbsd.us

Mulloy, Summer

Dir Of Human Resources
summer.mulloy@vbsd.us

Petray, Frank

Director Of Transportation
frank.petray@vbsd.us

Ransom, Brittany

Communications & Media Consultant
brittany.ransom@vbsd.us

Ross, Shari

Superintendent-office Staff
slross@vbsd.us

Selby, Terri

Fiscal Services
terri.selby@vbsd.us

Spears, Danny

Director Of Maintenance
danny.spears@vbsd.us

Summerhill, Brian

Deputy Superintendent
bsummerhill@vbsd.us

Trentham, Lori

Business Manager
ltrentham@vbsd.us

Young, Chrisy

Director Of Special Education
chrisy.young@vbsd.us