Wellness

Van Buren School District Wellness Committee

All Meetings are from 9:00-10:00am at the VBSD PD Center Dates for 2020-21: Oct. 20, Dec. 2, Feb. 4, April 12

Drew Cone - Wellness Coordinator (479)474-7942, dcone@vbsd.us

Please contact Drew Cone for more information and how to get involved.

5.29 Wellness Policy

School Health Coordinators

Aimee McCabe - Parkview

(479)474-8730

aimee.mccabe@vbsd.us

Angie Blake - Rena

(479)471-3190

ablake@vbsd.us

Becky Goerig - Freshman Academy

(479)471-3160

bgoerig@vbsd.us

Chris Bryant - Van Buren High School

(479)474-6821

cbryant@vbsd.us

Cindy Green - Butterfield

(479)474-6838

cgreen@vbsd.us

Jacque Hatman - Central

(479)474-7059

jacquelyn.hatman@vbsd.us

Jennifer Almond - King

(479)474-2661

jalmond@vbsd.us

Jennifer Feeny - RVVA

(479)471-3150

jennifer.feeny@vbsd.us

Jenny Newman - Oliver Springs

(479)471-3120

jennifer.newman@vbsd.us

Mark Titsworth - Northridge

(479)471-3126

mark.titsworth@vbsd.us

Michelle Shipman - Tate

(479)471-3130

michele.shipman@vbsd.us


District Wellness Members

Aimee McCabe

Parkview Elementary

Angie Blake

Rena Elementary

Bailee Woodard

Student

Becky Goerig

Freshman Academy

Cara Saffell

Community

Chris Bryant

VBHS Asst. Principal

Cindy Green

Butterfield Middle School

Jennifer Almond

King Elementary

Jennifer Feeny

RVVA

Jenny Newman

Oliver Springs Elementary

Jerry Brasuell

VBHS

Joe Hurst

Community

Leslie Wagner

Tate Elementary

Lindsay Bonilla

Parent

Lisa Montgomery

Northridge Middle School

Rachel Bond

Nurse

Roy Kendrick

Child Nutrition Director

Stephannie Baldwin

FoodCorps

Tanner Callahan

Student

Terry Williams

Central Elementary

Theresa Bell

School Board

Minutes for 10-4-17 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 12-6-17 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 3-7-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 5-2-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 10-10-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 12-12-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 2-20-2019 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 5-7-19 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 9-13-19 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 12-11-19 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 2-12-20 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 4-14-20 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 10-20-20 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf