Wellness

Van Buren School District Wellness Committee

All Meetings are from 9:00-10:00am at the VBSD PD Center Dates for 2021-22: Sept. 21, Dec. 8, Feb. 10, April 11

Drew Cone - Wellness Coordinator (479)474-7942, dcone@vbsd.us

Please contact Drew Cone for more information and how to get involved.

5.29 Wellness Policy

School Health Coordinators

Aimee McCabe - Parkview

(479)474-8730

aimee.mccabe@vbsd.us

Angie Blake - Rena

(479)471-3190

ablake@vbsd.us

Becky Goerig - Freshman Academy

(479)471-3160

bgoerig@vbsd.us

Chris Bryant - Van Buren High School

(479)474-6821

cbryant@vbsd.us

Erin Perryman - Butterfield

(479)474-6838

eperryman@vbsd.us

Brittany Ibarra - Central

(479)474-7059

brittany.ibarra@vbsd.us

Jennifer Almond - King

(479)474-2661

jalmond@vbsd.us

Jennifer Feeny - RVVA

(479)471-3150

jennifer.feeny@vbsd.us

Jenny Newman - Oliver Springs

(479)471-3120

jennifer.newman@vbsd.us

Michael McKnight - Northridge

(479)471-3126

michael.mcknight@vbsd.us

Jordan Duvall - Tate

(479)471-3130

jordan.duvall@vbsd.us


District Wellness Members

Aimee McCabe

Parkview Elementary

Angie Blake

Rena Elementary

Bryslin Oden

Student

Becky Goerig

Freshman Academy

Cara Saffell

Community

Chris Bryant

VBHS Asst. Principal

Erin Perryman

Butterfield Middle School

Jennifer Almond

King Elementary

Jennifer Feeny

RVVA

Jenny Newman

Oliver Springs Elementary

Jerry Brasuell

VBHS

Joe Hurst

Community

Leslie Wagner

Tate Elementary

Lindsay Bonilla

Parent

Stacy Dalmut

Northridge Middle School

Rachel Bond

Nurse

Roy Kendrick

Child Nutrition Director

Rebecca Christie

FoodCorps

Lauren McKinney

Student

Terry Williams

Central Elementary

Theresa Bell

School Board

Tiffany Knight

FoodCorps

Minutes for 10-4-17 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 12-6-17 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 3-7-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 5-2-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 10-10-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 12-12-2018 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 2-20-2019 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 5-7-19 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 9-13-19 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 12-11-19 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 2-12-20 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 4-14-20 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 10-20-20 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 12-2-20 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 2-4-21 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 4-12-21 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 9-21-21 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf

Minutes for 12-10-21 District Wellness Committee Meeting.pdf